FFFFFRiday!!!!

11 08 2006

I love August at work.  It’s quiet.  You get to have long boozy lunches (yesterday we went to lunch at 12.45pm and returned at 4.45pm).  This morning I have been able to deal with numerous piddly things that needed doing as well as do a quiz to tell me what cartoon character I am (yogi bear, if you’re interested), update all three blogs and talk extensively with my colleagues about a) Big Brother – I don’t watch it but I want to be kept abreast of what’s happening; b) food; c) hangovers; d) food; e) going to the loo in public; f) food; and g) Dawson’s Creek (well I talked, my colleagues listened).

And for lunch we are going to Burger King. 

This afternoon I might start my 4th assignment for my course.  It’s either to be autobiographical or biographical and since there is less research needed for the first option, that is what I will be doing.  More on this anon.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

