What’s up with you, WordPress?

11 09 2006

I think WordPress are having some issues today.  First of all, I wasn’t getting the toolbar at the top for easy access to the new post links etc. and then when I went in via the wordpress.org site, it told me my blog had been suspended for violating the terms of service.  Yikes.  Since I was then able to access my blog as normal, I am thinking that my inoffensive (and let’s face it, rather dull) blog has not been suspended at all. 

I am running at about 50% capacity today and feel pants.  Not like “I am about to die” pants.  But just, “I need a duvet day” pants.

This Homer Simpson quote made me smile though:

Weaseling out of things is important to learn. It’s what separates us from the animals … except the weasel.

Actions

Information

One response

12 09 2006
Kimberly

Ok..”feel pants” is a new one to me.

Leave a Reply

