Couldn’t split up Tango and Cash..

14 09 2006

The most awesomest email this week.  Maybe even this year:

I am so excited.  There are 10 of us going and it’s just before Christmas.  And if a little debauched rock wont get us in the mood for Chrimbo then I dont know what will!  I have listened to the mighty D’s album on the way into work for the past couple of days and this, my friends, is a mistake.  Because yesterday I caught myself singing the following lyrics.  Out loud.  At my desk.  At work.

I love ya baby but all I can think about is
Kielbasa sausage, your butt cheeks is warm.
I check my dipstick, you need lubrication honey,
My kielbasa sausage has just got to perform.

and then a little later:

You broke the rules,
Now I’ll pull out all your pubic hair.

Not good.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

