Unblocked

5 10 2006

So after days and days of sitting with a blank notepad in my hands trying to get just one line written, I manage to write 94 lines of poetry which will make up my end-of-course assessment.  And I managed to do this between 5.30pm and 6.15pm at work in a boardroom (before our lovely Space NK treat) and then from 9.40pm to 11.20pm on the train on the way home.  I have now typed it all up so will edit tomorrow and get the commentary written hopefully during the day so that I can do a final check and edit tomorrow night.  I think this is called the last leg…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

