sell-out

9 11 2006

So we already have established that if I had any kahones, I would be a media-whore. And now I am officially a capitalist sell-out too because I have just set up my very small but perfectly formed shop. The two designs have been affectionately created today by me so I am feeling all creative and can’t wait to make my first million selling t-shirts that are only funny if you work with me. You never know, someone else may like them…. here’s hoping. Now what can I spend my earnings on…. I am also very excited because I have learned enough HTML to make a sidebar button to link to my shop. NaBloMoPo has really taught me a lot.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

