Sunday roast

12 11 2006

My parents have just gone home after I cooked a kick-ass roast lamb dinner which turned out very well considering I haven’t cooked a roast for a long, long time.  I am very full and not feeling very much like writing.  I am looking forward to spending the rest of the evening slumped in front of the TV despite the fact that I have plenty of chores etc to be getting on with.

I am afraid I am still a bit addicted to That 7o’s Show.  There is a pattern I go through when I latch onto a new programme.  I am not quite at the forum stage yet so there is hope for me.  But I have been trawling YouTube for videos and found some hilarious bloopers -I do love bloopers.  I like all bloopers better than the shows themselves.  I love the fact that you are seeing the actors behave naturally and not in character.

Anyhoo, sorry for the lameass post – hope you all had a good weekend.  Do anything fun?

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 11 2006
Rich

Not at the forum stage? Is this after the stage where the actors are known by their first names and are considered to be friends??!! 😉

14 11 2006
kate1976

I am NOT a stalker, honest. Don’t listen to him, people!

Leave a Reply

