Back to the USofA

23 11 2006

Seventh Avenue, May 2006

This pic is from our epic trip to the States earlier this year. Instead of quenching my thirst for travel, it has made it worse. I obsess about holidays. We are contemplating a trip to Vegas early next year to shake off the winter blues and have to time away. I am really excited about it and hope that we do decide to go. Other options for trips are a mountain-type location with a log cabin and snuggles; a good place to go walking; a city break; a ranch-type holiday. I really, really need to get the hell away. If I don’t get away soon I will do something stupid. Like buy something expensive. Or dye my hair blue. Or join the army.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

