New shoes

24 11 2006

Considering my obsession with all clothes and shoes brown, I have finally bought a pair of brown shoes from good old Marks and Spencer.  They will be suitable to wear to work and also for smart occasions  And since I have shared my last two shoe-purchases with you, I thought I should continue the tradition:

brown-shoes.jpg

I have also bought some false nails that I will attempt to put on tonight ready for bridesmaid duties tomorrow.  They are cool because they are really small and discreet so should not look too out of place on my gnawed fingers.

short-cut.jpg

I really hope it goes OK tomorrow.  I am a little anxious about looking like a dillhole and generally messing up.  The wedding is at an Elizabethan manor called Cain Manor and it looks just gorgeous there. 

Actions

Information

One response

27 11 2006
KidKate

Ooooh, lovely shoes! I haven’t been to Marks & Spencer yet for clothes but I’ve been wanting to give it a try.

Leave a Reply

