Things I missed when I was away

12 02 2007
  • The lovely snow.  It was deep enough to be a snow day for the schools in our area for two whole days.  I am sorry to miss the prettiness but not sorry I missed the naff trains which I am sure would have been miserable.
  • Anna Nicole Smith’s death.  I was incredibly sad when I heard.  I was also very sad for her little girl who will grow up without her mother, knowing that controversy and litagation surrounded her birth.
  • American Idol, Ugly Betty, ER, 24, Angel and Scrubs.  Thank god for Sky +.
  • Drew and Zach maybe are an item.  I love these two kids.  I hope they have fun together ’cause it seems that they would.  Not that I really know them.  At all.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

