Foos on First

24 03 2007

The other day, I had a comment on my post about how much I dig Dave Grohl, leader singer/guitarist of the Foo Fighters from a dude called (whoa its) Josh who has had the best idea.  He and his friends LizzyJo and N8ball are trying to entice the Foos to play a game of  kickball (I had to wiki what that was as it is unknown on this side of the pond) in sunny San Francisco on 1st July this year.  Since I think they are very enterprising and have such excellent taste is ROCK GODS, I thought I would just mention it here.  I really really hope they manage it – and then pay for me to go and watch the game!  So please take a gander at their website, Foos on First.  I, myself, am subscribing to their blog right now!!!

Actions

Information

One response

26 03 2007
FENICLE

I will definitely go check it out. Sounds interesting!

Leave a Reply

