6 down, 1 to go

18 04 2007

It is 12.43am and I have just sealed the envelope containing my essay.  It will be delivered tomorrow which will be late but I think I will get away with it.  I am not getting in the car to drive over to Cov now.  I am just too tired.

But I did it.  So thank cheese for that.

Now just one more essay (to be written before I go on holiday – how on earth am I going to manage that?!) plus the small matter of the exam on the 12th June for which I am totally unprepared.

Right now I don’t give a monkeys.  I just want my bed!

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 04 2007
Jen

Hey, well done! That limping in under the finish line is torture isn’t it?

19 04 2007
FENICLE

Congrats!!! You’re almost there….

19 04 2007
karriew

Hang in there Kate!

Leave a Reply

