Monkey Magic

27 04 2007

I was home alone again last night while ricardo had an overnight business trip.  Monkey welcomed me home…

stairs.jpeg

Note the chinese take-away menu, the PS3 controller, the DVDs… I think this is classed as ‘licence to do bugger all’.  The ironing, filing and other chores that need doing did not get done.  I checked upstairs and found…

bed.jpeg

I couldn’t help but take a few more photos

knit.jpeg

And then when I got them together, that’s when the magic happened…

inlove.jpeg

This is my favourite shot:

twins.jpeg

Actions

Information

8 responses

27 04 2007
Jen

Aw, monkey love is in the air…

Your hubby is adorable – fancy loaning him out!?!!??!?!

🙂

X

27 04 2007
Moira

I love those monkeys. Did you make them? It is so sweet that your husband does that!

28 04 2007
KidKate

Aw, how sweet is that?! What a good hubs!

29 04 2007
UrbanCowgirl

I *love* monkey. Who did you have to kill to get TWO? or did you have to actually buy a digital box twice?

29 04 2007
kate1976

I had a really bad day x years ago (can’t remember when) and my friend at work and my husband both had the same idea to buy me one. It was when ITV Digital had gone bust so they were selling off all the Monkeys. They arrived a day apart and I have been in love with them ever since!!!

ps Moira – I *wish* I could make something this adorable!!! Alas, they are shop-bought!!

1 05 2007
thordora

I need monkeys.

That is all.

3 05 2007
Janet

So sweet!

3 04 2009
Post #201 « all five horizons

[…] and of course some monkey pictures […]

Leave a Reply

