Maybe I am addicted to drama…

11 05 2007

So I finished my essay today with about an hour to spare.  At work.  After working on it for a total of 9 hours which is a pretty long time for me.  Clearly, I do not have a problem spending time writing an essay provided it’s not *my* time.  Anyway, I have posted it and I am relieved.  I will NOT think about the exam which is two short weeks after we get back from holiday – I am too FRIGGIN EXCITED to even CONTEMPLATE the exam.

I am at work still for one reason only – I am in no hurry to shuffle down to London Bridge station to catch a cramped train to Gatwick (at least I have no luggage) – ricardo is meeting me there.

I hope to be able to post a bit while I am away to let you know how things are going.  In the meantime, happy Friday to you all. 

Take care. 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

