Back home

27 05 2007

Wow – what a great holiday.  I can’t wait to share it with you but right now I am absolutely shattered.  We didn’t get any sleep on the plane so I have been awake for 25 hours.  We are just sorting through our photos – we took a ridiculous amount.   I will upload my favourites to my Flickr account and we will put all the good ones on our joint account.

In the meantime, it’s good to be home.  I have just had a nice cup of tea.  I am sure the tea in America is perfectly nice but it just doesn’t taste the same as tea back home…

I will have a lot of catching up of blog reading now I am back so you will all have to bear with me for updates and comments alike!

Hope all is well with you in your world.

Actions

Information

3 responses

28 05 2007
FENICLE

WELCOME BACK!!!!

29 05 2007
kate1976

Thanks Emily!!! 🙂

30 05 2007
Jen

Ooh, I can’t wait to hear all about it!!

Nice to have you back X

Leave a Reply

