sexyback

6 06 2007

***WARNING! THIS POST CONTAINS GIRLINESS***

header.jpeg

SQUEEEEEEEEEE

My friend and I are going to se JT in the O2 arena in London on 8th July.

He was fab when I saw him on his first tour and I am very excited indeed.  Like, girlie excited. 

I really must listen to his latest album a bit more though so I can sing along.  Oh yes, I am one of those people.  The sort that sings along at gigs even if they don’t know all the words.  At the top of their voice.  I have a tendency to squeal too.  If you happen to be going that night, avoid block 234 if I were you.  Unless you don’t mind squealing in which case, come say hi!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

