Ooh la la

11 07 2007

I am going on my last ‘business’ trip to Paris tomorrow. I am going over with my colleague to say goodbye to my main client and celebrate the finalising of a major project. I use the inverted commas to denote that not much business will be done tomorrow. We are taking the Eurostar (business class, don’t you know!) so will have champagne for breakfast and then have a big French boozy lunch then drink some more on the train on the way home. I am so excited to be leaving and starting out on a new venture (more on this later!) but trips to Paris involving business class and free booze will definitely be one of the things I miss about my job. The EUR 150 spending money doesn’t hurt either!!

I just LOVE Paris. I am going to take a camera so will try to grab some shots between shots. : – )

Actions

Information

One response

12 07 2007
Jen

A new venture? Ooh, am feeling rather excited on your behalf – can’t wait to hear all about it.

Enjoy Paris 🙂 X

Leave a Reply

