Pressie time!

27 07 2007

It’s is my 31st birthday tomorrow about which I am both excited and appalled!  I am now truly ‘in my thirties’ which makes me think I ought to be more grown up than I actually am.

On the plus side, I was bought a fab t-shirt by my colleagues (you may remember me telling you about it a while ago).  They want me to wear it on my last day in the office (which is Tueday – eek!).   I also got from work:

magic.jpg

Edward Monkton key purse

jelly.jpg

Jelly Bellys.  Yum.

Now it’s my turn to give something (if you want it – it’s nothing that exciting!).

I have a spare copy of Martha Stewart’s fab Living Magazine June issue.  If you want it, leave me a comment and I will get in touch and send it over free of charge!   I would rather not have to throw it away.

Actions

Information

6 responses

27 07 2007
charlotteotter

Happy birthday for tomorrow! Hope you have fabulous day. And may I say yes to the Martha Stewart magazine? I love a bit of Martha.

27 07 2007
Procrastamom

Happy Birthday!

(I love Jelly Bellys too. The Green Margarita ones are the best!)

28 07 2007
kate1976

It’s yours Charlotte. I’ve emailed you… and thanks both for the birthday wishes.

28 07 2007
karriew

Happy birthday Kate! 🙂

29 07 2007
FENICLE

Happy “late” Birthday!!!!!!!!!!

Jelly Belly’s are my favorite 🙂

30 07 2007
One Way

Hope you had a great birthday!!

Leave a Reply

