Blending in with the pros

15 08 2007

Look where I am going tomorrow. Ricardo entered me for a competition and I won two tickets!! I am going with Mum.

l_festivalofquilts.jpg

And then I promise a post about something other than crafty-nonsense. For instance, I will be able to tell you all about V2007 as we are going on Friday. Three nights in a soggy field at my age with a load of long-haired beared up students? Perfectly sensible. You never know, I might bump into my boyfriend. He is on my list, after all. Anyway, there’s still a bit of rock and roll in the old girl yet. Now where did I leave my winnebago…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

