Chillin’

28 08 2007

I started a temporary job as an admin manager today at a local children’s centre.  I am not sure how long I will be there but it means that whilst I am waiting for other things to sort themselves out, I have something meaningful and interesting to do.  When I registered with the agency, I expected filing or reception work to be the best on offer so I was delighted that I was able to apply for (and get) something a bit more challenging and altruistic.

dsc00039.jpg

Oh and Monkey and Homer share some down time…

Actions

Information

3 responses

31 08 2007
FENICLE

Oh but you might have some interesting stories from there!

31 08 2007
Little angel « my so-called blog

[…] the sort of stories you were thinking of, […]

3 04 2009
Little angel « all five horizons

[…] the sort of stories you were thinking of, […]

Leave a Reply

