Dwayne

1 11 2007

Since I get no small number of visits every day from people searching for Dwayne Johnson (a.k.a. The Rock), I thought it was high time I give the people what they want.  So here are my 5 reasons I love Dwayne.

  1. He has big arms
  2. He  is funny and charming and witty and actually pretty good at acting.
  3. He uses his eyebrows as acting accessories.
  4. I looks like he could win a fight which appeals to me I know not why.
  5. He doesn’t take himself too seriously.

therock.jpg
He may be one whole chunk o man but I can’t help but like him.  It’s why he is on my list.

ps I told ricardo I had written a post about the things I like about The Rock and he said “I bet his arms are on there”.  He knows me so well.


Actions

Information

3 responses

1 11 2007
Contrary

Well, his arms are quite nice. I don’t usually think bulked up guys are all that attractive, but he’s got charm going for him too. I just can’t resist charm.

Oh, Happy NaBloPoMo!

2 11 2007
kate1976

Exactly! I am not one for the megachunk either but he seems such a charming fella. Happy NaBloPoMo to you too! 2 down, 28 to go!

4 11 2007
FENICLE

He didn’t make my list: http://fenicle.com/2007/05/10/ultimate-top-5/
but he could be a sub!

Leave a comment