Back to scheduled programming

4 11 2007

Apologies for the rather maudlin post yesterday. To compensate, please feast you eyes on this silliness. I was just cruising through the music channels and saw this treat. I haven’t heard this song for AGES and watching the video just made me die. I mean, did these guys think they are going to be taken at all seriously? Did we take them seriously? I really hope not.  They are basically a bad boy band dressed as early nineties rockers.  Shame on you, Mr Big.

Actions

Information

One response

4 11 2007
Contrary

I don’t even know who those guys are, but I thought that video was completely adorable and I think I might be crushing on that one guy.

It’s possible that I am a 14 year old girl living in the body of some old lady.

I’m cool with that!

Leave a Reply

