Half way point

15 11 2007

Ok so I know my posts have left a bit to be desired of late but this posting every day – on three blogs no less – is really taking its toll. Add to that a new job, a university course which is painfully neglected at the moment (I scored a two week extension to my first essay thank god) and all the other good intentions I have and it all points towards some sketchy posting.

Today was the first proper frost. It was just a magical morning. The sun was shining, the sky was blue and everything was covered in sparkly gorgeousness. I really can’t believe that it is mid November already – I am woefully under prepared for Christmas. But let’s not worry about that right now – lets look at what I bought today (no Jones Boots I’m afraid!).

This funky kilt like skirt:

skirt.jpg

And a v-neck green top which I can’t find online! And these boots in black:

boots.jpg

And I might just buy them in brown too!

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 11 2007
Procrastamom

Don’t mind me. I’ll just be over here, living vicariously through your wardrobe. Sigh. Very, very nice choices.

15 11 2007
stephanie

I miss frost! We don’t get it in Phoenix. It’s still 90 effing degrees here.

Leave a Reply

