Taking a break

13 12 2007

As you may or may not have noticed, I haven’t been around much. I haven’t been posting much and I haven’t been commenting much. My to-do list may shed some light:

  • Reading for Open University course (essay was completed last night and it sucks. I know this without it being marked.)
  • Finish making Christmas bunting
  • Start making Christmas presents (eek there is so not enough time to finish them all now!)
  • Write and post Christmas cards (I think I have missed overseas posting dates – d’oh!)
  • Finish making Etsy shop sale (bespoke mini quilt)
  • Finish Christmas shopping
  • Wrap presents
  • Plan and shop for Boxing Day food
  • Watch TV

So this is it for me until Christmas. I wish you all a very merry holiday.

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 12 2007
FENICLE

Don’t feel bad. I’ve been absent too. It’s that time of year! Have a great holiday!!!

17 12 2007
stephanie

It is that time of year. Have a wonderful holiday!

Leave a Reply

