New look for a new year

12 01 2008

I am trying a new look.  Not sure about it yet – I may well change it again.  And I most probably will change the header but for now, enjoy the picture I took on a motorway near LA in May last year.  I am not really saying I have a quick wit but I am willing to put money on the fact that I have a quicker wit than the person that has this plate.

I have lots to do before I go away – OU assignment, housework, packing, work and painting my toenails.  So naturally I am messing about with my blog.

Actions

Information

2 responses

12 01 2008
twolimeleaves

*nodding* Uh huh. The more I have to do, the more likely it is that I will be fluffing around on the puter, too!

13 01 2008
KidKate

Wow, I’m gone for a week (stomach flu-ug) and I come back and everything is all different! Love the new look! Love your new ‘air!

Leave a Reply

