Bag are packed

16 01 2008

It’s all very exciting.  Well I am sure it is meant to be.  Right now it is a little fraught as we try to pack, remembering all our essentials (iPod, laptop, SatNav, chargers, clothes, toiletries, books, sudoku).

I cannot believe we will be in Orlando this time tomorrow fighting over bedrooms!! This is where we are staying.

I am sure I will be dropping by as the house has wireless and I will have my aforementioned macbook. Bye for now!

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 01 2008
Patti

Oh My!

Have fun. No jealousy here as I sit in rainy cold, wet, miserable, dreich, pouring down (did I mention the rain?) England and haul myself off to work. Nope not a hint of it!

17 01 2008
FENICLE

Have a great time!!! Sounds wonderful to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

